All Departments

Find a listing of all faculty and departments below.

Academic Affairs

Pedro Leite

Dean Emeritus I Professor of Information Systems

Lisa Stoothoff

Acting Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs I Dean of the College


Business Affairs

Cheryl Hicks

Vice President Of Business Affairs I Title IX Coordinator

Randi Johnson

Accounts Payable Specialist/ Administrative Assistant

Campus Ministry

Fr. John Melnick

Vice President of Spirituality & Mission


Susan Lechliter

Director of Counseling Center I Adjunct


Financial Aid

Information Technology (IT)

Institutional Research

Jennifer Bales

Director of Institutional Research I Registrar

Lansing Correctional Facility

Ombudsman Office


Success First