News & Events Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 1 Friday

News & Events

Phi Theta Kappa Induction Ceremony

Friday, March 1 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday

March 5 Tuesday

March 6 Wednesday

March 7 Thursday

March 8 Friday

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday

News & Events

Mid-Semester Classes Start

Monday, March 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 12 Tuesday

March 13 Wednesday

March 14 Thursday

March 15 Friday

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

News & Events

Spring Break

Monday, March 18 - March 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 19 Tuesday

March 20 Wednesday

March 21 Thursday

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

News & Events

Classes Resume

Monday, March 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Tuesday

News & Events

Severe Weather - Laura Lockwood

Tuesday, March 26 @ 10:50 am - 11:50 am

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Wednesday

News & Events

Blood Drive

Wednesday, March 27 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Future Student Info Session

Wednesday, March 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 28 Thursday

News & Events

Sesión informativa para futuros estudiantes

Thursday, March 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 29 Friday

News & Events

Global Opportunities Expo

Friday, March 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday