March 2019

 

Date Event
2019-03-01 (Fri) Phi Theta Kappa Induction Ceremony [News & Events] — 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
2019-03-11 (Mon) Mid-Semester Classes Start [News & Events]
2019-03-18 (Mon) Spring Break [News & Events]
2019-03-19 (Tue) Spring Break [News & Events]
2019-03-20 (Wed) Spring Break [News & Events]
2019-03-21 (Thu) Spring Break [News & Events]
2019-03-22 (Fri) Spring Break [News & Events]
2019-03-25 (Mon) Classes Resume [News & Events]
2019-03-26 (Tue) Severe Weather - Laura Lockwood [News & Events] — 10:50 am - 11:50 am
2019-03-27 (Wed) Blood Drive [News & Events] — 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Future Student Info Session [News & Events] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-03-28 (Thu) SesiĆ³n informativa para futuros estudiantes [News & Events] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-03-29 (Fri) Global Opportunities Expo [News & Events]