News & Events Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

News & Events

Sr. Susan Wood

Thursday, April 4 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Sr. Susan Wood

Thursday, April 4 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

News & Events

Religious Liberty in Kansas: A Panel Discussion

Tuesday, April 9 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

News & Events

Easter Break - College Closed

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

News & Events

Future Student Info Session

Tuesday, April 23 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday