Admissions Team

Kisha Stevenson

Kisha Stevenson-Codjo
Director of Admissions
(913) 621-8700
kstevenson@donnelly.edu




Learn more about me. 

Estevan Ortiz

Estevan Ortiz
Interim Director of Admissions
Office: (913) 621-8787
Cell: (913) 449-4417
eortiz@donnelly.edu



Learn more about me.

Cicely Bledsoe

Cicely Bledsoe
Senior Admissions Counselor 
Office: (913) 621-8705
Cell: (913) 449-5268
cbledsoe@donnelly.edu


Learn more about me. 

Amber Taylor

Amber Taylor
Admissions Counselor
Office: (913) 621-8720
Cell: (913) 449-1714
ataylor@donnelly.edu


Learn more about me. 

Jorge Salamanca-Chavez

Jorge Salamanca-Chavez
Admissions Counselor/Heartland CAMP Coordinator
Office: (913) 621-8713
Cell: (913) 449-4851
jsalamanca@donnelly.edu


Learn more about me. 

Alejandra Valles

Alejandra Valles
Admissions Counselor
Office: (913) 621-8774
Cell: (913) 827-7703
avalles@donnelly.edu





Learn more about me. 

Nursing 

Shelly Pauley headshot photo

Shelly Pauley 
Nursing Intake Coordinator 
(913) 621-8723
spauley@donnelly.edu


Learn more about me.