December 2019

 

Date Event
2019-12-10 (Tue) Nursing Pinning Ceremony [News & Events] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-12-21 (Sat) Winter Break - College Closed [News & Events]
2019-12-22 (Sun) Winter Break - College Closed [News & Events]
2019-12-23 (Mon) Winter Break - College Closed [News & Events]
2019-12-24 (Tue) Winter Break - College Closed [News & Events]
2019-12-25 (Wed) Winter Break - College Closed [News & Events]
2019-12-26 (Thu) Winter Break - College Closed [News & Events]
2019-12-27 (Fri) Winter Break - College Closed [News & Events]
2019-12-28 (Sat) Winter Break - College Closed [News & Events]
2019-12-29 (Sun) Winter Break - College Closed [News & Events]
2019-12-30 (Mon) Winter Break - College Closed [News & Events]
2019-12-31 (Tue) Winter Break - College Closed [News & Events]