July 2019

 

Date Event
2019-07-04 (Thu) Independence Day - College Closed [News & Events]
2019-07-08 (Mon) STEM Summer Academy [News & Events] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2019-07-09 (Tue) STEM Summer Academy [News & Events] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2019-07-10 (Wed) STEM Summer Academy [News & Events] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2019-07-11 (Thu) STEM Summer Academy [News & Events] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Orientation Day [News & Events] — 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Donnelly Night at the WYCO Fair! [News & Events] — 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2019-07-12 (Fri) STEM Summer Academy [News & Events] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2019-07-13 (Sat) STEM Summer Academy [News & Events] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2019-07-14 (Sun) STEM Summer Academy [News & Events] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2019-07-15 (Mon) STEM Summer Academy [News & Events] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2019-07-16 (Tue) STEM Summer Academy [News & Events] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2019-07-17 (Wed) STEM Summer Academy [News & Events] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2019-07-18 (Thu) STEM Summer Academy [News & Events] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2019-07-19 (Fri) STEM Summer Academy [News & Events] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2019-07-20 (Sat) STEM Summer Academy [News & Events] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2019-07-21 (Sun) STEM Summer Academy [News & Events] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2019-07-22 (Mon) STEM Summer Academy [News & Events] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2019-07-23 (Tue) STEM Summer Academy [News & Events] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2019-07-24 (Wed) STEM Summer Academy [News & Events] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2019-07-25 (Thu) STEM Summer Academy [News & Events] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm