News & Events

Latest News

1-25 of 72   1  2  3   Next 25 »  

Upcoming Events

  • Transfer Workshop

    Tuesday, March 28
    10:40 AM

  • Easter Break-Donnelly closed

    Friday, April 14

  • Easter Break-Donnelly closed

    Saturday, April 15

  • Classes resume

    Monday, April 17

  • Last day to withdraw from classes

    Wednesday, April 19

  • Multicultural Festival

    Thursday, April 27
    4:00 PM

  • Board of Trustees Meeting

    Wednesday, May 3

  • Final exams

    Monday, May 8

  • Final exams

    Tuesday, May 9

  • Final exams

    Wednesday, May 10

View all Events